أي دبليو سي شافهاوزن الكويت الإصدار المحدود PORTUGIESER AUTOMATIC

أي دبليو سي شافهاوزن ومجموعة بهبهاني تطلقان الإصدار المحدود من ساعة PortugieserAutomatic حصرياً في الكويت

kuwait limited editon iwc watch
 

كويت/شافهاوزن، 15 ديسمبر 2016 – أطلقت أي دبليو سي شافهاوزن بالتعاون مع شركائها للبيع بالتجزئة، مجموعة Portugieser إشادة بتعاونهما الناجح في الكويت. فساعة Portugieser بهبهاني، إصدارا محدودا من ساعة إصدار "الكويت" قد صُمّمت بقرص أخضر اللون في نسخة محدودة من 98 قطعة بالإشارة إلى العام Automatic الذي انطلقت فيه الشراكة بين أي دبليو سي ومجموعة بهبهاني.

عام 1998 ، بدأت دار أي دبليو سي شافهاوزن ومجموعة باني العمل معا لتقديم موديلات شركة صناعة الساعات السويسرية الراقية إلى عشّاق الساعات الكويتيين. مذاك الحين، توسّع التعاون ليضمّ نقاط بيع متعدّدة. من جهته، علّق المدير الإقليمي لدار أي دبليو سي، لوك روشورو، قائلا : محدودة الإصدار، ستتوفّر حصريا Portugieser "كعربون شكر لعملائنا الأوفياء والمتميّزين في الكويت، نقدّم الآن بالتعاون مع مجموعة بهاني ساعة في بوتيكنا الكائن في 360 مول في الكويت. كما نودّ أن تتوجّه بالشكر أيضا إلى شركائنا للبيع بالتجزئة على تعاو م الناجح والطويل الأمد".

تتّسم ساعة أخضر اللون. واللافت أنّ الأرقام والعقارب الذهبية تتباين بشكل جميل مع القرص. صُنع من هذا الموديل 98 قطعةكدلالة على العام الذي انطلقت فيه . الشراكة بين أي دبليو سي ومجموعة بهاني في البلاد. زُوّدت الساعة بنافذة لعرض احتياطي الطاقة عند الساعة 3 ومؤشر ثوان صغيرة عند الساعة 9 الأوتوماتيكي Pellaton كما يُكمّل حزام من جلد التمساح الأسود صنع سانتوني أناقة تصميم الساعة بينما تحرّكها معايرة 52010 . أمّا نظام تدوير ب" كإشارة أخرى إلى " B فينتج احتياطي طاقة يدوم حتّى 7 أيّام عندما يتمّ تدوير الأسطوانتين بالكامل. وتحمل الرصيعة على المحرّك الدوّار الحرف إصدار "الكويت" حصريا من بوتيك أي دبليو سي في 360 مول الشهير في Portugieser Automatic مجموعة بهاني. يمكن شراء ساعة الكويت اعتبارا من 14 ديسمبر.

 
 

علاماتنا التجارية

  • شركة بهبهاني المتحدة للتجارة العامة
    صندوق بريد 146 (الصفاة)
    الرمز البريدي 13002
  • +965 1 820 140tel:
  • +965 2484 4053 / 2481 5103tel:
  • الأحد – الخميس : 07:30 صباحا – 04:30 مساء
  • بريد الكتروني : info@moradbehbehani.com

IWC SCHAFFHAUSEN KUWAIT LIMITED-EDITION PORTUGIESER AUTOMATIC

IWC Schaffhausen and Behbehani Group To Launch Limited-Edition Portugieser Automatic Exclusively In Kuwait

kuwait limited editon iwc watch
 

Kuwait/Schaffhausen, 15 December 2016 – IWC Schaffhausen and its retail partner Behbehani Group are launching a limited-edition Portugieser watch to celebrate their successful partnership in the Gulf state. The Portugieser Automatic Edition “Kuwait” has a green dial and is limited to only 98 pieces – a special reference to the year the partnership between IWC and the Behbehani Group was initiated.

In 1998, IWC Schaffhausen and the Behbehani Group started working together to bring the Swiss luxury watch manufacturer’s haute horlogerie timepieces to Kuwaiti watch lovers. Since then, the collaboration has expanded to include various points of sale. “As a thank you to our loyal and discerning customers in Kuwait, together with the Behbehani Group, we are now presenting a special limited-edition Portugieser watch that will be available exclusively in our boutique at the 360 Mall in Kuwait. At the same time, we would like to thank our retail partner for the long-standing and successful collaboration”, said IWC Regional Brand Director Luc Rochereau.

 

The Portugieser Automatic Edition “Kuwait” (Ref. IW500708) has a stainless-steel case with a diameter of 42.3 millimetres and a green dial. The golden numerals and hands contrast nicely with the dial. The watch is limited to just 98 pieces, which is a reference to the year when IWC and the Behbehani Group started their partnership in the Gulf state. The timepiece features a power reserve display at “3 o’clock” and a small hacking seconds display at “9 o’clock”. A black alligator leather strap from Santoni complements the elegant appearance. It is powered by the IWC-manufactured 52010 calibre. The Pellaton automatic winding system builds up a power reserve of 7 days when the two barrels are fully wound. The medallion on the rotor bears the initial “B”, which is another reference to the Behbehani Group. The Portugieser Automatic Edition “Kuwait” can be purchased exclusively at the IWC boutique at the iconic 360 Mall in Kuwait starting on the 14 December 2016.

 
 

Our Brands

HomeCareers Contact UsSitemap
  • Facebook Icon
  • Insta Icon

Subscribe to Newsletter

  • Behbehani United General Trading Co.
    P.O. Box 146 Safat
    13002 Safat, Kuwait.
  • Mobile icon    Tel : +965 1 820 140
  • Fax Icon   Fax : +965 2484 4053 / 2481 5103
  • Timing icon   Timing : Sun - Thu : 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Mail icon   Email : info@moradbehbehani.com